Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts                Wednesday 6th September 

Half Term                    Mon 23rd to Friday 27th October

Term finishes               Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

Term starts                 Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term                    Mon 12th to Friday 16th February

Term finishes               Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018

Term starts                 Tuesday 17th April 

Half Term                    Mon 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term finishes               Thursday 12th July

Little Doves Pre-School is open for 38 weeks a year.